21 Things About Me #3

What kind of people do you surround yourself with?

  1. Most importantly my family and friends (although they cannot be with me always, I carry them in my heart)
  2. People who appreciate my quirkiness and humour.  There is nothing worse than reaching out to get a stale toast response.. get a life!  Also, If I don’t share my jokes, weird voices, bizarre dreams and spontaneous giggle moods then I think I may implode.. It’s too much ‘stuff’ to not share.  And I like to know I’m not the only nutter out there 🙂
  3. People with ambition and drive.  You always need people to drive and inspire you otherwise complacency sets in.  Then you get lazy, become a couch potatoe, eat marshmallows, become a marshmallow, aaaw shit it’s too late for you buddy.
  4. Fellow Foodies 🙂
  5. People who love Series, Movies and Books as much as me… and have debates about it.

One thought on “21 Things About Me #3

Leave a comment